Support NestDesk Delete conversation
In this post, you’ll learn on how to delete a conversation in NestDesk. Let’s get started now.
First off, make sure you’ve already logged in NestDesk. If you don’t have NestDesk account, please create a new one here.
Note: Once you remove the conversation, it will no longer display in your conversation list. Keep in mind that you can not undo so be careful!
Need more help?
Please contact our support team via live chat or email at [email protected]
We are happy to help you as soon as possible!
Help us improve our Support Center. Was this article helpful?
Can't find what you need?
© Copyright - NestScale 2022